Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arnie Phipps

State Farm® Insurance Agent Arnie Phipps

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sameh AlDulaimi

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been a costumer for this office since 2015, I moved two time times to a different cities but still doing my business with this office, I bought my house and cars and Used this office for insurance, they are the best i would give them more than 5 stars if I could. highly recommend dealing with them,"

Abhishek Goyal

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Arnie Phipps State Farm for over 10 years and have always been very impressed with their services and the help they have provided to me. Tammy Durham from their team has been awesome to work with, and help me understand and lower my premiums."

marianne jankowski

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny and Tammy go above and beyond to help insureds and non- insureds alike. We had an unresolved experience until we contacted their office. They explained the ramifications and expedited the missed opportunity to resolve it. They truly care about people, safety and follow through! We are totally satisfied and will gladly look them up for insurance at our renewal. We are grateful to have made the call to their wonderful office! 🥰♥️"

Phil Clinard

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great timely response"

Shelby Jett

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and they make the process as easy as possible! Thank you!"

Judith Marr

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received answers to all my questions regarding my policies. I received information on how to make changes to my Homer Owner Policy which was great as property values have gone up. I ask several questions and received excellent feedback."

Roland Mahaffey

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"In all the time my wife and I have lived in the Middle TN area (>10yrs), we’ve always had Arnie Phipps’ branch providing for our insurance needs. He and his staff are highly professional, polite, and truly know what they’re talking about. If you’re with State Farm, you need to be talking to Arnie. If you’re looking for a new insurance provider, then consider this your sign to look no further."

Sharan Miles

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and they care about helping you get the beat coverage and reasonable rates."

Christopher Welbourne

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff!"

Deborah Miller

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"I didn't go there."

Clay Magness

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arnie and his staff provide prompt service and great honest advice on coverage."

Chris Cornelius

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arnie and staff were very helpful."

Sara Loftus-Ragsdale

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arnie and his team are AMAZING!!!"

Tracie Edens

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arnie and his team are GREAT!!!!!"

Paul Cain

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They give the best service!"

Dawnmarie Luke

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years, Ginny and Tammy feel like family now, they’ve helped me through some really hard times, best deals, most informative and kind people!"

Steven Melgarejo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tammy, was one of the best experiences I have had at an insurance company. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely be back."

Sonya Durham

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the help and experience i received when working with Tammy. She is a very kind and wonderful lady."

Han Solo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tammy Durham was super easy. She is a very nice lady to work with. I will definitely recommend her to my friends."

Charles Thomas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful working with you all! Great experience!"

Kami Morales, McGee Ins Agency

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny, Arnie, Tammy and Sue Helen, are super professionals and go above and beyond to help their customers! They are a great team!"

Ellen Schwengel

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers if theirs for over 30 years now and treated with respect."

Rivrhuntr

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Bethany Bedard

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was super knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Very friendly and even helped me out by notarizing personal documents."

Juanita s Hereford

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love this place. They are very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. They always keep me updated on any changes.They help look for the best rates for my family whether it's for Auto,home, mortgage, or other insurance needs. I have been a happy and loyal customer for many years and hope to for many years to come."