Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arnie Phipps

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Arnie Phipps

4.8 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Miller

Deborah Miller

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"I didn't go there."
Profile photo of Clay Magness

Clay Magness

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arnie and his staff provide prompt service and great honest advice on coverage."
Profile photo of Chris Cornelius

Chris Cornelius

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arnie and staff were very helpful."
Profile photo of Sara Loftus-Ragsdale

Sara Loftus-Ragsdale

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arnie and his team are AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Tracie Edens

Tracie Edens

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arnie and his team are GREAT!!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Cain

Paul Cain

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They give the best service!"
Profile photo of Dawnmarie Luke

Dawnmarie Luke

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years, Ginny and Tammy feel like family now, they’ve helped me through some really hard times, best deals, most informative and kind people!"
Profile photo of Steven Melgarejo

Steven Melgarejo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tammy, was one of the best experiences I have had at an insurance company. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely be back."
Profile photo of Sonya Durham

Sonya Durham

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed the help and experience i received when working with Tammy. She is a very kind and wonderful lady."
Profile photo of Han Solo

Han Solo

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tammy Durham was super easy. She is a very nice lady to work with. I will definitely recommend her to my friends."
Profile photo of Charles Thomas

Charles Thomas

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful working with you all! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Kami Morales, McGee Ins Agency

Kami Morales, McGee Ins Agency

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ginny, Arnie, Tammy and Sue Helen, are super professionals and go above and beyond to help their customers! They are a great team!"
Profile photo of Ellen Schwengel

Ellen Schwengel

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers if theirs for over 30 years now and treated with respect."
Profile photo of Rivrhuntr

Rivrhuntr

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Bethany Bedard

Bethany Bedard

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was super knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Very friendly and even helped me out by notarizing personal documents."
Profile photo of Juanita s Hereford

Juanita s Hereford

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really love this place. They are very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. They always keep me updated on any changes.They help look for the best rates for my family whether it's for Auto,home, mortgage, or other insurance needs. I have been a happy and loyal customer for many years and hope to for many years to come."
Profile photo of Austin F

Austin F

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of Austin Nichols

Austin Nichols

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and very responsive to any question I have, I couldn’t be more pleased. 10/10 would recommend them"
Profile photo of Mary G

Mary G

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always nice and patient when i call"
Profile photo of Charles Muir

Charles Muir

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance office"
Profile photo of Mike Hargis

Mike Hargis

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want Great Rates, excellent service and professional risk advice then you must call Arnie and his Team today. You will be delighted"
Profile photo of Valerie Landis

Valerie Landis

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have always had a great experince"
Profile photo of william prosper

william prosper

October 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very unprofessional! If you get in one wreck they will raise your payments out of the roof!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Starks

Jennifer Starks

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jenny's the best."
Profile photo of Debra Lenfant

Debra Lenfant

July 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always there if I need any questions. Great service and follows threw with any questions we have 2 vehicles renters and a camper insured. Love this office great to work with.!"